Spread the Word


Here is a list of some industry magazines and their respective email addresses. If you want to see one of them do an article on Sister 7, email them and let them know. Feel free to email as many as you like! Also, if you would like to see your favorite Radio Stations Email Address here so that everyone can send in requests, send it to me, Rick Soza.
Magazines
Babysue Reviewbabysue@babysue.com
Cake Magazinecake@bitstream.mpls.mn.us
Carbon 14carbon@voicenet.com
Circus Magazinecircusmag@aol.com
Elixirxmag@e-volve.com
The Gridnstone Magazinegrind55@aol.com
Hot Lavamikeatlava@aol.com
Lollipop Magazinefeedback@lollipop.com
Magnet Magazinemagnet@aol.com
Optionoptionmag@aol.com
Pandemoniumpandemonium@empire-media.com
Puncturepuncture@teleport.com
Rockpilerockpile@netaxs.com
Slamm Magazineslammsd@aol.com
Slug Magazineslugmag@aol.com
Thora-Zinetzine@eden.com

Radio Stations
KLBJ - Austin, TX Jeff Carrol: JEFFCARROL@aol.com
Dale Dudley: KLBJdudman@aol.com
Bob Fonseca: KLBJbobman@aol.com
Johnny Walker: walker@realtime.com
Chris Mosser: mostone@mailcity.com
Peggy Zarse: peggy@lbj.com
Yetti: yetti@onr.com
KROX - Austin, TXrequest@krox.com